Mark Zdunnek



is a production company for videos of any type. We produce a multitude of projects from image films to television and live recordings. We make sure that we understand our client’s exact needs and cover anything from pre to post production and even aspects of marketing and distribution. In close contact to our clients, we will always deliver the best possible production that was desirable with the available budget.

In 2014 we were able to shoot films of many kind in 14 countries – and in 2015 we have produced in 15 countries. Including product, image, cinematic, concert, event and commercial projects for tv stations, companies and/or (I)NGOs.

We will help you:

we will realize your projects with high standards by understanding your company, but also your aims and aspirations. By forming a synergy, we will generate the best possible effect for you as our client.

Yours Mark and the ALTRUIST FILMS team.

Business Activities

  • Product & Image
  • Industrial & Commercial
  • TV, ENG & News
  • World Sports
  • Live, Event & Trade Fairs
  • Charity & Altruism
  • Speaker, Conference & Training
  • International Art & Culture
  • Show, Music & Concert
  • Nature & Landscape
  • Travel, Architecture & Tourism
  • Docs & Wild Life

Overview / Collage

Mark Zdunnek

Geschäftsinhaber

ALTRUIST FILMS

ist eine vielseitige Videoproduktionsfirma für jede Art von Produktion. Wir realisieren unterschiedlichste Projekte – über Image-Filme, Fernsehproduktionen und Live-Übertragungen. Wir arbeiten für ein intensives Verständnis unserer Kunden und decken alle Bedürfnisse von der Vor- über die Produktion bis zur Post-Produktion und schließlich zum Marketing und den Vertriebsmöglichkeiten ab. Mit unserer persönlichen Beziehung zu unseren Klienten gelingt es uns immer die bestmögliche Produktion im Rahmen jeden Budgets zu erzielen.

Im Jahr 2014 durften wir in 14 verschiedenen Ländern drehen und im Jahr 2015 produzierten wir in insgesamt 15. Darunter Produkt-, Image-, Kino-, Konzert-, Event- und Werbe-Produktionen für TV-Sender, Unternehmen, Medienvertreter und (Nicht-) Regierungsorganisationen im Rahmen gemeinnütziger Zwecke.

Wir werden Sie unterstützen:

Wir werden Ihre Projekte unter Einhaltung hoher Standards umsetzen. Mit erarbeitetem Verständnis für Ihr Unternehmen, verfolgen wir gemeinsam Ihre Ziele und Wünsche. Durch das Formen von Synergien schaffen wir es dabei, den bestmöglichen Effekt für Sie als unseren Kunden zu generieren.

Ihr Mark und das ALTRUIST FILMS Team.

Leistungs-spektrum

  • Produkt & Image
  • Industrie & Werbung
  • TV, EB & News
  • Welt-Sport
  • Live, Event & Messen
  • Charity & Altruismus
  • Speaker, Konferenz & Training
  • internationale Kunst & Kultur
  • Show, Musik & Konzert
  • Natur & Landschaften
  • Reise, Architektur & Tourismus
  • Dokumentation & Wild Life

Überblick / Collage